Manage User Connection time in Sage X3
A Sage X3 user once in a while definitely comes across a situation wherein Sage X3 client closes once it is left inactive for a while. Well, actually this is a Security and efficiency feature which reduces the chances of someone using your Sage X3 login as well as reduces the performance burden on the… Read More »